This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What to respond when you accidentally contact a wrong number! Great Interaction this beautiful 10,003 Days of Life!

I sent my cousin a youtube video of a great DJ mix of spanish music

wrong number.PNG

The response was best because WOW I was able to contact another person in this world, Introduce myself and say Hi, tell them to have a great day, GET A RESPONSE, and the reason for this conversation? Sharing a 14 minute mix of GREAT songs (in video format) BECAUSE IT MADE ME FEEL GREAT AND I WANTED TO SHARE THE MESSAGE.

I got the urge to post this content because it happened.

I had a rabbithole of idea really quickly, and was surprised how clearly I was able to imagine this interaction, this idea of this interaction, the idea of sharing that idea with the world, and actually ACTING ON IT AND DOING IT.

Yeah.

Also, whats crazy, I started writing it, but was about to delete the post, when I thought:

If you think you should do it, you should probably do it.

Especially since I HAD THE FEELING OF WANTING TO DO IT, EXCITED BY THE IDEA, EXCITED BY THE IMPLEMENTATION.

But evil george tried to come out with ONE thought of passiveness "egh, dont post this"

I have created the post, the reality, the documentation to what I want.

The powerful successful, STREAM OF CONSIOUSNESS The DIRECT LINE FROM MY SPIRIT.

These are the words you are reading.

[Follow on MOOTENS.org[(https://MOOTENS.org)

MOOTENS.org/podcast 💪 1 😏 🤾‍♂️ 🌊 I will 👌 🥰 continue 💪 to 💦 🙄 verbalize 💪 ... my 💪 😊 👌 👙 😹 stream-of-consciousness 🧠 through voice recording 🔥 and sharing to 🌊 the 😫 world 🔥 😹 😹 🧠 🔥 💦 through 😤 👌 ❤️ 😍 🌎 👙 👌 🖖 ... Podcast 🏳️‍🌈 💕 💪 on 💪 😫 😫 using 🧠 😍 👍 ❤️ 🏳️‍🌈 👌 the 👍 🌎 😫 technology 👁️ ... to 💕 😫 😍 🔥 most 👙 👙 of 💦 👙 💜 our Advantage. 😫 💦 🌎 🔥 The resources that 🥰 I 🖖 have 🧠 have 😹 been improving 🌎 👍 ... terms 😊 😍 of skills ideas actions ... 😊 😤 🔥 ❤️ and 😊 😊 feelings 🏳️‍🌈 💦 about 🖖 💪 the 💜 journey of life 💪 have 🌊 👌 been 🙄 🙄 consistently 💦 🙄 💕 🌊 ... Improving. 👍 If 😏 😹 💦 🌎 🤾‍♂️ 👌 🧠 💦 you have 👌 any questions 🙄 🌊 and 👌 concerns 🔥 🥰 I 🙄 💦 🔥 want 😊 👙 you to contact 💕 😊 🌎 me 🌎 😂 👌 😂 . 😊 💜 💜 ... 🏳️‍🌈 💜 MOOTENS.org ... I 🤾‍♂️ 💦 🧠 love you 🌊 💦 🙄 💕 🔥 🌎 Everyone 🌊 🥰 😤 🥰 😍 😍 should 👙 😤 be United and 🌊 🤾‍♂️ work 💦 together 😤 🙄 🌊 😹 open 🙄 🤾‍♂️ up 💜 😹 ❤️ the 😊 😹 😍 lines 🌎 🔥 💦 😊 🔥 😂 ❤️ 🔥 of 💦 👍 👍 communication 🧠 🏳️‍🌈 and 👌 👁️ use 😏 😍 all 😊 🔥 👌 of 💦 🌊 our resources to the 🙄 😂 👙 😹 most 🧠 😤 😏 😤 of 😍 🙄 💪 😫 our 😍 advantage 🖖 🖖 💕 so 👙 ❤️ 😫 we ❤️ can 🏳️‍🌈 🧠 understand 😍 😤 🧠 🌎 😏 each other 🔥 👁️ 😹 and 💦 😤 😍 WORK towards the 🥰 shared 🌎 👁️ ❤️ goal ❤️ 😫 of 🥰 🖖 ❤️ living 🔥 👌 😂 🖖 our best lives. When 🌎 💪 you're ... better I'm 💦 😫 👍 ❤️ ❤️ better. 👙 🔥 👙 🖖 When 🖖 🙄 you 💦 🌊 💕 ❤️ commit 👌 yourself 👌 😊 to 🌊 the universe 😤 😂 👁️ 💦 🥰 the 👁️ 🌊 💕 universe 🔥 💕 💜 commits itself 👌 back 💪 to 😤 😍 you. ❤️ 💪 😂 😤 🌎 🌊 I love you. 😏 ❤️ 🖖 🥰 I 🖖 👙 🧠 🔥 want 👍 you 😤 ... to 😏 live 😏 😍 😫 👁️ your 😍 💕 👁️ 💦 best life. 👍 ... 😫 George 🖖 👍 💜 💕 👍 🔥 😤 👁️ Perez 💦 😍 and love 👌 🙄 🌊 😍 👌 you 🥰 👌 🤾‍♂️ 👁️ 💦 😂 bye 😤 🌎 🧠... 🤾‍♂️... The goal is the most efficient way to produce content to improve the ability to capture value.

BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY BUSINESS, ART, TECHNOLOGY, 😊 🤾‍♂️ HEALTH, 😹 ❤️ ALL 🙄 are 🌊 the 👌 👌 categories 😏 under 🤾‍♂️ MOOTENS 🤾‍♂️ ... productions. MOOTENS.org

BUSINESS aims to 😤 capture the 💕 🧠 value, 💕 🔥 🙄 improve 🌎 😏 the 🥰 efficiency, and 🌎 scale 😊 the 👍 👍 😫 👌 ❤️ production 👌 .

ART 😹 😤 is 🙄 👁️ a conglomeration of media composed 🧠 of ❤️ images, 😫 video, 👁️ 💪 audio, 🔥 text, and 🤾‍♂️ Hypermedia.

TECHNOLOGY includes programming, social 💜 media, 🖖 livestream, cryptocurrency and content creation.

HEALTH focuses 🔥 👁️ on improving our journey 🧠 in this life to LIVE OUR BEST 👙 LIFE. 😫 Living = 👍 growing. 🤾‍♂️ ❤️ The 👍 🤾‍♂️ loop is 😫 to ... 🤾‍♂️ continuously 🌊 😂 improve the ways to live 🙄 your best life. 👍 😤 The 🌎 journey is documented 😍 👍 for ALL. I 👍 🤾‍♂️ 😍 love 👍 you. MOOTENS.org The MOOTENS 🔥 🌊 👙 podcast 💜...