📷 Steemit Monthly Author Challenge №6 by @future24 #25

EN
RU
Today I continue my 6 month in the contest #monthlyauthorchallenge from @future24. I really love watching animals. In this photo I am struck by the calm with which this contented cat is looking at me. He was not at all afraid that I would harm him.Сегодня я продолжаю свой 6 месяц в конкурсе #monthlyauthorchallenge от @future24. Я очень люблю наблюдать за животными. В этом фото меня поражает то спокойствие, с которым на меня смотрит этот довольный жизню бездомный кот. Он совсем не боялся, что я приченю ему вред.

DSC_0012 (4).JPG

More detailed conditions of the contest can be found at the link - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Более подробные условия конкурса можно узнать по ссылке - https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@future24/steemit-monthly-author-challenge-by-future24-february-2018-day-1

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency