Monomad ~ Saturday-Caturday

Writing a good quality post takes a lot of times for me. I sort and edit photos, check out information I am going to put into it and so on. Sometimes, I can make and submit several smaller posts with photographs found during this long process.

This shot is one of them. I still work on the report about my visit to one new but quite amazing nature park. It is a place where this kitten lives. At the moment, it is sitting by the entrance to the stable, looking at the visitors and a blinding sun, so calm. But the next moment he rushed toward me.

i9rfyk.jpg


It is my entry to Monomad Photographic contest created by @brumest.


Thank you for coming along, and have a wonderful weekend!

utceb4.gif

Cheers,



I am with @qurator, and you?




eSteem.app | GitHub | Telegram | Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency