Monomad - Old Stairs

Hello again, friends.

I keep showing you the beauty of Odessa, beautiful city by the Black Sea on the south of Ukraine.

If you wasn't following me, I shared some colored photographs of Odessa with some description in my last post.

But these stairs have a scary story, and if you missed it, here is a link:
Discover Ukraine. Staircase of the Dead, Odesa. It is my entry to daily Monomad Photo Contest hosted by @brumest.

8icvoo0vmd.jpg

goi432evbf.jpg

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png


If you like these photographs, I would be happy to show you my few recent photo and travel posts:

Also, you can view all my posts on steemitworldmap.com

transparent-dividers-blue-line-5.png

Regards,


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steem line

By the way, do you use any @eSteem app? It is not only a convenient tool but also a chance to get reward for your activity!

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | GitHub | ✍Telegram | Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency