Monomad Challenge - Printed circuit board

Another day another entry for the great #monomad challenge created by @brumest and curated at the @monochromes account. A great chellenge is you like mono photography.


w20wqri0li.jpg click on the image for the full version

The other shot that came out alright from my last macro shoot a few weeks ago. Curious about the other shot? Click here
As I am home alone this evening with no further plans I will try some more macro set-ups with the tubes. Check my blog for the results later this week.
This PCB is part of my external HDD solution. I don't use a case around it but just have a PCB with on one side a usb connection and on the other side a sata connector. This board comes out of an old external hdd case that broke down on me. Works like a charm and ideal for me as I have some old SSD's lying around the house.

Have an amazing day!


Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikkon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 VR
Macro extension tubes set
Edit: Lightroom


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.

I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

bsch501xzu.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency