Double Trouble. nsfw

Another day down... I'm already getting to 'weekend mode' where I can stay in another 2 days.. fucking brilliant lol
ayla_niceole_img_0028_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

But lets forget all that and marvel in the wonders that are Nicole Rayner and Ayla Rose....

ayla_niceole_img_0148_edit_edit_edit_edit_2_edit.jpg

Shot in January this year, a near 7 hour round drive was well worth it.. A few killer images, a new style of shooting for me.. and some top banter between the models and the photographers..

ayla_niceole_img_0159_edit_edit.jpg

While I'm now tending to shoot on my own or in very small groups, I still enjoy meeting and networking with other like minded photographers at group shoots.. and this one just worked.. Paying for good models usually weeds out some of the GWC's and knobheads.

ayla_niceole_img_6745_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

I'll probably post more stuff from this set... If you lot like it....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency