KitKat - The Youngest in my Furbaby Family🐾

I'm missing this adorable little blue-eyed beauty who belongs to my daughter almost as much as I miss my girl! You might remember me posting about KitKat, the purring machine, a few weeks ago.

w6557c0sx7.jpg

Her real name is Amari Cooper but the unwritten rules say that grandmas can come up with nicknames for their grandpets!💕

asf9ejjqff.jpg

She was such a precious, tiny little thing when she first was adopted and brought home where she lives in Texas!

obgetr6y36.png

The black and white photo with colorsplash (above) is my entry to the daily #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

Also tagging the incredible @dpet who hosts #dailypetphotography as well as the awesome @old-guy-photos who sponsors #monochromemonday

obgetr6y36.png

Photos taken with Samsung Galaxy Note8

Here are previous posts I did featuring KitKat

https://esteem.app/monomad/@ninahaskin/baby-s-got-blue-eyes and
https://steemit.com/photography/@ninahaskin/dogs-rule-and-cats

Thank you for taking time to stop by and visit my blog, as I truly appreciate everyone's continued support!

Have a terrific day!

© 2019 Nina Haskin. All rights reserved

image

image
image

#steemusa #qurator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency