Splash Zone ~ A MonoMad Post

All credit to @otage for this idea, but I'll take all the blame for the execution. My friend @otage has inspired me with his recent color splash posts, and this is my favorite so far. I told him I was going to ape his idea, and here it is. If I had more time I would have tried to correct the perspective on the building a bit, but I've got to get to work and churn through one more day before the weekend. Hope you all have a great one!

I'm posting this image for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes.

i4e2peweww.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/5128 sec, f/2.2, ISO 25, focal length 4.2 mm
CameraApple iPhone SE
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationOxnard, California

2x00x3pxen.gif

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord


26pnfbytjg.png

info@esteem.app
?eSteem.app | ?¬タヘ?GitHub | ?YouTube
✍? Telegram | ?Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency