OMB! ~ A MonoMad Post

It's something my friend @sinlg says, "OMB!" I'm posting this image for the daily #MonoMad photo contest created by @brumest and curated by @monochromes. BTW, I normally shoot pictures in Av or Tv mode, although I've started to try M, using selective metering to find the sweet spot for landscapes since mine tend to suck. Anyway, I will have the camera set for something and then forget to change it before taking another shot. I'm sure that's what happened here...1/8 sec at focal length 27 mm. I think that violates some sort of photography law. I think when I retire, I'll take some lessons.

pk9f4mk4dz.jpg

Please click on the image to view it full screen!

Original photograph by @kunschj. All rights reserved

Settings1/8 sec, f/5.0, ISO 6400, focal length 27.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
Editing SoftwareGIMP
LocationFort Bragg, California

q9wmavan4j.png

Thanks @otage for my name in blacktop alphabet!


26pnfbytjg.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency