Amber (Monomad Challenge) NSFW

ambstef53bw.jpg

This was my first time working with Amber and she totally blew me away. She's five foot one and a ball of energy. I shot her at my friend's studio in Grimsby, along with another friend and another model. From the minute I met her I knew she was going to be fun, she was confident and funny and was just happy to be shooting.

ambstef51bw.jpg

She is one of those rare models that is happy to try things, even if they sound stupid or don't work out. She was game for it. Another thing, she is a make up artist so was made up perfectly, not that she needed loads of slap, she had good skin. So editing was a bit of a dream.

ambstef45bw.jpg

I am really looking forward to another shoot with her. Let's hope Covid doesn't put a halt to it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency