NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #10 - Morning city reflection in monochrome

This is my entry for the Neoxian City Photo Challenge with the theme "Leading lines"

Also it's an entry for @brumest's monomad photographic challenge.

Recently, going to work in the morning, I walked along the road to my car and noticed a large puddle near it. The lights of street lamps illuminated the street reflected brightly in this puddle. When I walk along this street, I am always attracted by the slender rows of these lights that create a perspective. I often take pictures here. So this time I was attracted by these lines, but not only in the usual form, but also in reflection. It just so happened that I took this shot.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency