Forest fountain - Monomad Challenge

This photo is my entry for the #monomad contest @monochromes.

I walked through the forest and saw the sparkle of water. I went that way.
It was a small forest lake. In the middle of the lake, a column of water rose, which, with a noise, fell on the surface of the lake.

It's very hot right now. The owners of the lakes are trying to prevent the flowering of water and the death of fish. To do this, wise owners install fountains that enrich the water with oxygen.

But, in this case, technical issues faded into the background. It was beautiful, and I wanted to leave this moment in my memory.

re2cp4lhac.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency