MonoChrome Monday: Sunsets

Hi fellow Hiveians,

Today I wanted to share a wonderful sunset we witnessed recently!

sunset 2.jpeg

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

MonoChrome Monday: Sunsets

I enjoy a lot of the different places we go and the different unique pictures that we're able to take while we are there. Editing them and giving them a little adjustment is also nice, to enhance the colors a little bit but not make it too obnoxious that you know it's not legit.

With black and white sometimes it might not work out too well! I don't know how I feel about the sunset pictures being transitioned to black and white but figured it can't hurt to try it out.

sunset 2.jpeg

I do enjoy the potential deep perspective that the black and white offers, I feel like I tend to notice more about the picture when the colors aren't drawing my attention somewhere. Granted, the colors do tend to be beautiful!

sunset 1.jpeg

For perspective I wanted to include the original images so that people could see why I enjoy the color ones a lot more in this scenario!

sunset 1.jpeg

I think this one here might be one of my favorite sunset photos I've taken! It's got such a dark orange color to it but not to go too far into the color version since this is supposed to be a black and white post lol

beach 3 edit.jpeg

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,645 PRE tokens, with a market value of $862.27. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043


Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency