Forgot to pay my internet bill

Oh my oh my.

If you wonder why Spacely is not curating y'all, it is because I forgot to pay my internet bill and they just decided to turn me off.

So, if you're following my curation trail, know that I won't be able to curate normally for the next few days until they turn me back on, wooot woot :))

I could probably go to a nearby caffe bar and use their wifi but I am a bit low with money even to pay a coffee so I won't push myself to my limits when I don't have to.

I will see what it will look like at the end of the month regarding with finanvial status. I hope I will pay in time and that it won't be that bad to start to power down and cash out a bit of my precious Hive.

Anyway...

Just wanted to let u know what's going on if anyone cares.

Cya soon,

Spacely

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency