Hi, I'm Teejay

Hi guys after a week of using steem, i never really got to introduce my self so i'm writing this blog.

I'm teejay from Manila, Philippines. Basically steem it is not yet known in my side of the earth, that is why although i enjoy using the platform, its still a lonely planet for me since i only get to interact with steemians that i digitally met here. At facebook i enjoy a lot of followers and im hoping that i could draw them all to use this new platform.

I work as a part time crypto trader. Ive been trading bitcoin and altcoins for over a year now, among the coins i follow are btc, eth, vrc, and NXT aside from steem and steem dollars. I started out trading like a pig but eventually learned the craft through self study. I regularly update status of coins that i follow through twitter and expect that i will do the same here. I trade at polo, thats where i discorvered this awesome platform.


Im also an avid shooter, i shoot pistols in ipsc. I compete using cal .40 high capacity standard pistols I am the happiest person when i am at the range probably because its the only sport im good at apart from chess. I excelled in chess but stopped playing it in my college days. I spend most of my time dry shooting both at my workplace and at home.

I also do a different kind of shooting. I am into photography. I just started last year. I shoot on events at my work place and during travels.

As to my work, i dont normally tell people what i do for a living. You'll have to kill me first before i get to tell you. :)

Thats all for now im looking forward to meet new friends here... God bless every one and keep on steeming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center