RE: RE: You've been on Steemit for a week or two and haven't made any money, so why should you stay?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've been on Steemit for a week or two and haven't made any money, so why should you stay?

RE: You've been on Steemit for a week or two and haven't made any money, so why should you stay?

Thank you for this inspiring post.

I joined 'Steemit' because I am a person who would want to help others through my writings. I would hope that I can contribute relevant posts that can enjoy or be helpful to others.

Let me say now I am not an accomplished writer, but I will do my best.

Another reason I would hope to move away from the myriad of profit making guru's on the internet, who in reality give you nothing, otherwise we would all be millionaires.

Money is a secondary thought, though it would be nice to earn also.

As a new member, I am wandering around as if I had a blindfold, but fortunately, light is appearing, and I can see more.

So you know I am not here for the short term, I am here for the duration.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center