2016 Market Crash Prediction, BlockChain Derivatives and the Rise of UnderValued Gold and Silver..!!


Interview with Max Keiser on 18th January 2016.

I was kindly invited onto the Keiser Report in January 2016.

It was great to finally meet Max and Stacy having been such a great fan of them for sometime.

Max had met me on Twitter and invited me to talk about Global DEBT, a subject that both Max and Stacy have an extensive knowledge about.

It was a pleasure to sit in their studio in London and talk about something that I have a great passion for, but it was not just Global DEBT that I wanted to talk about but the unprecedented growth of the Unregulated DERIVATIVES Market, a subject that both Max and Stacy are also passionate about.

The full interview can be seen in the second half which begins at 12:48.

In the interview I talk Max through the timeline of the last 16 years taking in the crashes of 2000 and 2008.

But it is the Crash of 2016 that causes me the greatest concern as it involves the fusion of two of the most powerful forces in Banking and Technology. BLOCKCHAIN and DERIVATIVES. 

BLOCKCHAIN DERIVATIVES are set to shake up the Global Financial Market way beyond the imagination of even the smartest of analysts and will ultimately usher in a Global Crash and one than will make the 2008 Crisis look like a walk in the park.

This Crash has already started.

Towards the end of the interview Max asks me, "...what's the most abused, manipulated, undervalued asset in the World today?" 

Without hesitating my reply is "....Gold and Silver 100% Without a Shadow of Doubt..!!"

Since the interview both Gold and Silver are up approximately 50% and this is just the beginning. 

If you like this video please share and follow, I appreciate the support.

Stephen

 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center