This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

STEEMIT BLOG TIMING EXPERIMENT

Based on the information gathered in a survey conducted by @steemingnow in this post, I am conducting my own experiment.

I'm posting this, along with links to AWESOME content that was lost inside the vast pits of Steemit this week, in order to see for myself just how lucrative timing can be. If I receive over 20 likes, along with some new likes on the posts below by the end of today, then the experiment will have succeeded.

Being on the East Coast of Australia peak up-voting/posting time is between 7am to 12pm (5pm to 10pm EST).

This Post will be posted at exactly 7am AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time). Keep in mind it's Saturday Night for target audiences

This should also help others to see just how important timing is when posting


Links


I know that I am intelligent, because I know that I know nothing.
-Socrates


Stay Tuned

  • The Sensei

#steemit #upvoting #blog

Logo
Center