$15-20k for my investments. How to get the money???

In my life I have been a slight risk taker. I have had a business mind and always like to be involved with businesses. I like to think of business ideas with at every opportunity I get. Sometimes it is not always a good thing.

Currently I'm involved with cryptocurrency and that has proven to be a very volatile market and anything can happen.

Technology has increased a lot and seems to be revolutionary change in the world. We rely on technology more and more everyday, more than we think. Imagine how the world will be in around 50 years time.

Both cryptocurrency & technology are proving to be a great combination.

There are some projects that I would like to be involved in in the future and I believe they will be great.

Unfortunately, I cannot mention the details about them at the moment as it is early stages.

The problem I am having right now is getting the funds together. I have approximately 3-4 months to put the money together. How do I manage to make such a large amount of money in such a short period of time?

Steemit is helping me reach towards my goal but it will not be enough. The reward pool is draining and the Steem price has been fluctuating quite a bit, unfortunately lower than before.

If you guys know of anyway to get a fraction of that, it would be helpful for myself and others.

Keep steeming, keep succeeding.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now