This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Central Banking - The Courage to Plunder.


This is a recorded livestream in which I cover all one needs to know about central banking and the nefarious nature of this institution. I also answer several questions from the viewers on various subjects ranging from economics, markets and geopolitics.

I also go over many books about money and central banking that I think are vital for people to read in order to learn about the true nature of our debt based fiat money system. These are books that you will not be made to read at mainstream institutions of higher learning but are essential if one wants to know more about the subject.

My message to the viewers is that becoming aware about the corrupt nature of central banking and our money system is one of the most important subjects facing us today.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS