This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Great answer, thanks for giving me your view and opinion (for me to freely do with whatever I choose to, as you posit). I agree that my disappointment stems from my expectations - had they not been there, it would have left me untouched. I tend to forget this, and will remember moving forward. Our individual belief system coming into play here when it comes to our view about the status quo, in effect has to do with the interplay between our idealistic view of how things could be versus a pragmatic take on reality, and we would be left in pain if we settled on one side of the spectrum, and perhaps even cynicism on the other side. I know I will continue to try to educate and help as many people as possible when it comes to these issues, of course not trying to shovel down their throat what I think they should be doing, yet again a little push out of care atop of a mere friendly recommendation could go a long way.
Thanks again for engaging @rok-sivante. A pleasure hearing your thoughts.