This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Growing plants for profit

Today I'm revamping an old idea I had that did rather well. In the start of 2020 with the whole covid freak out I'd managed to make around $700 in a month just from selling left over tomato and herb seedlings that I'd started and didn't need for my own garden. One plant I've always had a passion and immense interest for is chilli, weather it be jalapeno, bell pepper, cayenne, birds eye or the insanely hot Carolina reaper (I've never had the balls to eat one yet) I've decided to start growing these seedlings again and see if I can turn a profit. I'm not sure whether ill sell the fruit itself, the seeds after harvest or the plant as a whole. But one thing is for sure. We've made a start, I've managed to germinate some cayenne and birds eye whilst waiting for the reapers to pop up which I'm sure won't take long. From here let's see how they grow and what becomes of it all. I look foward to sharing this journey with you aswell as my other personal finance goals, ideas & opinions. Some photos below of the cayenne seedlings!20220111_203851.jpg

20220111_203828.jpg