We need a good BTC vs STEEM economic speculation thread

The fascist cunts over at bitcointalk banned me. I am still reading posts over there every day, but I know the content I am consuming is heavily censored, and the people doing the censoring have an agenda. (Don't they always.)

I have been into bitcoin for five years now, and I consider myself a bit of an expert. I have invested, day traded, built mining arrays, and participated in the bitcoin economy in all kinds of other ways. I mined over three thousand bitcoins in 2011 and 2012, and I sold most of them for about $10-15 each. I was swindled out of $30,000.00 worth of litecoin in 2013 by a scam litecoin cloud mining site called markets.cx. I have started over from nothing, and I am now building a new empire.

I have been on the fence about converting some of my precious bitcoin into steem power for the last 3 days, and I am still hodling my bitcoins. My biggest reason for waiting has been security issues. If 2fa were implemented I would jump in immediately, but I am afraid the price is going to go bananas right before that happens. I could miss out big time if I don't just reach down, grab my balls, and take the risk.

I want to know what you guys think. Please show me you can do better than the poo-flinging monkeys over at bitcointalk. I want convincing arguments based on solid TA. The straight dope. Anybody got some of that for me?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center