Play or Invest? OurRoulette...Roulette Owned and Played by the People!

Make Eth in 2 ways with Roulette Game

I have exciting news for my readers that like investing, and for my readers that like to game/gamble . I have been given the opportunity to get in early on a roulette game that is in pre-launch. The best part is, I'm giving you guys this same opprtunity about 6 hours before launch so you can get in early as well. It works like this, you can just wait for launch and play Roulette, or you can invest in the game's "Bank" and earn profit from players and other investors. If you've ever wondered what its like to "be" the house, now is your chance! OurRoulette

Now for the added bonus! If you invest .015 in OurRoulette or more I will give you a Free Gen-2 pick from my litter. Just comment to this post with a link to the transaction and the Gen-2 Kitty you would like. Make sure you use my referral link http://www.our-roulette.com/link.php?r=86840e914b30df1ef868 .

Random CryptoKitty Giveaway

If you don't have the Eth to play or invest right now, but still want a chance at a kitty. Just upvote, follow, resteem, and comment this post with your CryptoKitties Wallet Address!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now