This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Part 2: Mobile Cash Formula

part2mobile.png

It's Monday and a new week.

Remake of Mobile Cash Formula

The remake of Mobile Cash Formula is tugging along.

I have just updated the landing pages, check them out here and here, and tell me what you think.

I have also written about half of email 5, and hope to have it ready and launched sometime tomorrow, and that also goes for the emails rebrandable ebook.

Title of email 5 is; Accelerate Your Cashflow And Profit.

So if all goes well, the whole relaunch will commence about this time tomorrow, I hope you will like it.

When that is done I will continue writing the 2 ebooks of Steemit Blogging & Funding.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson