This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

May I introduce myself :)

Hi everybody,

it is not easy to write about myself. What is interesting about me, what is special, what makes me unique... well, everybody is unique I guess. Maybe I start here:

I've been creative since childhood. I always joined activities puttering around with any kind of material to build and create new objects.
There was a phase in my life, when rationality took over and made me study business & industrial economics and Marketing, but I found my way back, when I mastered a further education in application development multimedia, which includes working with all kind of graphic programs.

1a.gif
(Bamboo - Vectorgrafic/Illustration - early artworks)

I usually create vectorbased Pop Art as well as individual Portraits in Pop Art Style, that should have an immediate impact on the viewer. Motives and object are manifold and they don’t necessarily need to fit in the 21. century.
You will barely find any mint-, pastel or dark colors in his art. My objects are always colorful, but reduced to a limited palette of colors. I do not put my focus on decoration, I always want to pick up themes, which bond the viewers.

otz_03a.gif

phoneman01a.gif

I hope, you like my work and I will keep you updated once i a while with some old artwork and the latest ones. So there is no chronological order in this stuff. I think it doesn't matter, because it's kind of art, issn't it ? :-)

gracekelly.gif

chinabahn02.gif