WHO I LOOK UP TO

Hi Guys!!!!

I have read the post of @mvrr007 about his contest on who inspires me here in steemit.

I actually like everyone in my OHANA, they are nice, good advicer, friends, family and we help one another which I couldn’t ask for more I actually found out this social media thru Miss @gheghenrv when she posted it on facebook and I got interested, she always sends me messages too about everything on steemit and I am thankful about it, she motivates me more especially when I get feature in our group. But aside from ate Ghen there is one person who always supports and always notices my posts and always inspires me with his comments, who in the person of Mr. @maverickinvictus.

He is a nice person. In our group chat, those who started here the same time with him said the story about him. He almost gave up about steemit which I too is going on it but I joining contests and keep posting blog not for the rewards of money or steem, but to statisfy my happiness in blogging which he did too. His stories about getting up in here is what I always keep in mind if my post doesn’t get notice like those I see, I rather tell myself I am just a newbie and I will get famous too. He inspires me too on being helpful in advicing all of the begginers not to think about the upvotes.

Everytime I post he never missed to notice my post, there maybe some posts he didn’t say anything but I know most he said something on it, that is why I idolize him and he keeps me motivated to every post I make.

When I started doing this kind of social media, I already forgot I have my Twitter, I am even planning to deactivate them since I’m more now in Steemit and always find them inspiring in all aspects.

Thanks for passing by,
Princess Joana ♥️
285F746A-B3DC-45AB-8777-74646D25098D.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now