Is Minnowboostet A Thief ! ? Find out why !

Hello dear steemians,
I have delegated small ammount of spd to minnowbooster, I was just experimenting with it, and made it small amount.

Now after long Year, still I am un able to undelegate from them, I have seen some posts on how to undelegate, but I get an error, which I assume that they change quite often on how to undelegate, because I am computer student, and there is something not right about minnow booster.

Before joining them I was able to make numbers above 0 !, but now it is allways 0.001 or 0.004

I no longer need triple zero digits, can some one help me ?

And I have contacted with them, but they don't ever answer, that got me suspicious about their needy greedy undelegate proccess .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now