I started mining Bitcoin today, with Genesis.

I have started my cryptocurrency journey by mining my first coin. I have heard persons talking about mining, and I wanted to try it out for myself.


Image Source: Google Images

Getting the equipment for mining is very challenging in my situation, so my best option was to do cloud mining.

So yes, I am a member of the Genesis Mining Family.

I purchase 2.5 terahash (TH) of Bitcoin mining power, and I will be posting the results here of my journey.

I will also be buying and upgrading my contract as funds become available.

My Goal is to reach 50 terahash.

Is it possible, well we will see?

So stay tune.

If you want to support my journey here is my affiliate code: kYAFGP

You will get 3% off when you purchase a contract or upgrade.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now