This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Nicehash Mining Results

image

I've been using Nicehash miner for a week or two now and I was hoping that I would get a payout after a week. Well I checked my stats online and it's telling me that I won't get paid until around 8/22.

That's very annoying, but I guess that's fine. I am making only about 60 cents a day so that's why it's taking so long. I thought it was only a few dollars that I needed to make in order for them to pay out. Well from what I saw it's actually about 25 dollars worth of bitcoin needed.

It's a little frustrating because I wanted to convert it to Steem, but sadly by the time that happens it won't be as effective. I wanted it to boost me up faster, but I guess that's fine and I'll just have to be patient.

Logo
Center