Mindgasms Quickie: My Mom on What it is Like to be an Atom

Here’s the link for people who want to support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?u=6600631

My mom really doesn’t think it makes sense to think about Deleuze’s idea of pondering what it is like to be an atom.

Here’s the link for my most recent Quickie before this one, called Jordan Peterson’s “Postmodern Neo-Marxist” Boogeyman Doesn’t Exist:

If you liked this video, here’s the link for my playlist with all of my Mindgasms Quickies so far:

If you like my Quickies, here’s the link for all of my Mindgams Vlogs. They tend to be slightly longer and more detailed than my Quickies:

Here’s the link for my most recent Vlog, which is my first video in a 3 part series on Michel Foucault’s The History of Sexuality, Part 1:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now