The brighter side of life

In the current times of Covid, Is it possible that we can spend our whole day without any worry, anger, fear, anxiety and spend the day by just not being calm but also by being cheerful. It is looking difficult for many people in these times. But let me tell you, it is not at all difficult. There is just one thing you need to do and that is completely cut yourself from all the media tools. And that's just not the T.V. but also your mobile phones and newspapers. And one should do this until one has gained enough real knowledge to watch the news from a place where one can analyze / decode their propaganda, instead of the hypnotic way in which the media implants beliefs in our head.

Do this for a day and see the difference in you overall. Your mood and energy will be altogether at a different level.

The right positive attitude and thinking makes one focus on the bright side of life. A person with a bright and positive mindset will always attract happiness, health, goodness and success in life, and will have the capability to overcome any obstacle. But at the same time if we keep feeding our mind with negative energies which most of the time comes from the media, and think negatively it will lead to stress, worry, anxiety, depression which can also lead to all sorts of physical problems. People with health problems find it difficult even to deal with day to day activities.

image.png
Source

I will give you one e.g. a couple of days ago I downloaded one game on my mobile phone, I was getting a little bored so wanted to do a little time pass. For a week I was hooked onto it and I realized that I was having some type of a body pain, specially in my chest. I would spend some time on this game more specially at night just before sleeping. Morning when I would wake up, I would feel a little numbness in my palms. I was thinking that what was I doing different then my routine which was creating this discomfort, then it striked me about this game, and I was spending a considerable time of the day on this, so naturally hilding the phone was also for a longer period of time. From thereon I stopped playing it and removed it from my phone completely. Just in 24 hrs I could feel the difference in my health.

In this time, I noticed the change in my mood also, because the physical discomfort was also causing me discomfort in other areas. Imagine if I would not listen to my body and continue with this for a longer period of time, I may land up in hospital.

In these times we need to make that extra effort and intentionally create and build up on thoughts that makes us feel good and brings in comfort and smile.

"Every day we get one more chance to change our life." and it is upto us, how we want to change it.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency