Mango Milkshake

Hello Foodies,

Happy Tuesday! The 2nd day of the week has been kicked off with a bright Sun but I have checked the weather app which shows rainy signs for today and next three consecutive days. Thankfully, we are going to have rain during this heated month. Let's see if the same happens or not but I'm willing to prep a dessert today with seasonal fruit. I hope I could get a cool idea today to make this happen.

We are having mango season nowadays and we wanted to enjoy this seas to the fullest by making various dishes using Mangoes. I loved eating this every other day just like a kid. I also recorded a recipe yesterday using mangoes which is being prepared in every other house that is known as MANGO Milkshake but I added a little twist to it. I added almonds and vanilla ice cream scoops which makes this shake ultra smooth in texture. <3


Mango Milkshake

IMG_1332.jpg


Mango Milkshake or anything created with mango is my all time favourite food to eat in the summer season. Mango is the king of all fruits and we all loved it so much. I can live to the fullest even during summer due to this fruit and apricot. I have prepared milkshake using fresh mangoes which we brought from the market in our last visit.

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Fresh Mangoes2 PC
Fresh Milk1 glass
Sugar2tbsp
Vanilla Ice cream2 scoop
Almonds2tbsp
Ice Cubesas you like

💫 Method:

  1. Peel off the mangoes skin and cut into cubes

  2. Take a blender, add mango cubes except 1tbsp mango chunks which will be used in garnishing the glass

  3. Now add sugar, almonds, ice cream, ice cubes, and fresh milk to the blender and blend very well until everything dissolved

  4. Pour the blended juice to the glass and garnish with mango chunks and ice cream scoop


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency