How Many People Here Think $MGT Is Going To Be Worth $100 Million Within 20 years?

This is primarily a question for libertarians and/or Steem/bitcoin early adopters:

How Many People Here Think $MGT Is Going To Be Worth $100 Million Within 20 years?


http://www.mgtci.com/

Note: I count myself among the big believers/promoters of MGT. I think it's going to go through the roof. I think McAfee has the right ideas about Cyber-Security, and have bought shares in it for that reason. If it reaches that level, it will be worth less than what he sold his first company for in 1997, due to inflation. I think that will happen sooner, rather than later.

The entire world needs a secure cell phone, and many people buy and sell things on their cell phones (including currency!).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center