I'm ashamed to be a member of this community

1- Chinese witnesses on STEEM don't know about the account recovery feature. Some of them have been on Steem for a long time. I guess they are just totally brainless.

2- The pro-hive hacker (almost certainly @someguy123) is too fucking stupid to create new accounts and redistribute the coins himself. He thinks @bittrex, a centralized exchange, will do the work for him. Nope, they are lazy and will just keep the coins for themselves or return it to 'community321'.

3- I did nothing wrong except preach for the sanctity of private property, and I end up with -12 reputation, and whales are bashing my project (@dtube) on a daily basis, despite the alternative (3shit) asking for an email/pw combo on login (and therefore is totally centralized).

All these problems come from human error, not because of technical issues. Why did all the smart people leave in 2017/2018 to work on better projects? Why did the retards stay and have power now?

I sincerely regret supporting the project, onboarding users, and contributing to the code of this platform. It makes me look like a BitConnect supporter. I don't like getting people involved in scams.

P.S: @bittrex You like money, you are taking huge fees (5$ to cashout bitcoins - 15 STEEM minimum order on markets, etc). So why don't you just keep the money for yourself, and dump it on markets?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency