Mermaid Monday week 5 fun & prizes

Hello everyone

  Welcome back to the 

Mermaid Monday contest

week 5
image

The 5th edition you can send in your art again,
It can be G.I.F.S drawings, papercrafting & paintings.
Digital or traditional it's all welcome it has to be yours and new!
If it is not a mermaid I would like it to be related to mermaids, ocean, water sea animals. It's gonna be very nice to see

Why should you wanna join?

Because it is fun!!

I will reward the winners with 40% divided 3 in 20% 15% 5% from my author rewards after I got the post payout, no matter what the amount is.) So the more value this post will have, the better it will be for all of us!

  1. 0.500 + 20% of author value
  2. 0.200 + 15% of author value
  3. 0.150 + 05% of author value
  4. 0.100
  5. 0.050

That's not all, this week I will include the most valuable comment Wich makes this contest interesting for everyone because the top 3 with the most valuable comment in this post,
wins 40% divided in 3 -> 20% 15% 5% of the author's payout

Should you still wanna join, yes ofcourse because you can show your art, and you love to make it, that is very valuable in every way ;)

It would be awesome to give away more so it needs to get resteem a lot to get more participants
when the contest gets a higher value, I can share more with the winners!


Rules:

  • upvote this post
    -resteem this post (ASAP)
    -Make a post of your (mermaid)-art with "Mermaid Monday" in the title
    -Use the tag #mermaidmonday so I can see it!

(the other tags I use are not nessasery)

  • Put a link from this contest post in your own post
    -I love to see the process of your creation so include that in your post.
    -Also drop your entry picture in the comments below
    -Deadline next week monday so make sure your artwork is up there by

Monday may 7th 12:00 PM GMT +2

  • have fun making your artwork!

**It would be awesome if you give this post an upvote and a resteem, and spread the word so it can grow and have a larger prize pool for the winners of the mermaid makers and the most valuable comment top 3 **


I am curious to see your mermaid next Monday!


(*If there is something not clear, or you have questions let me know*)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
64 Comments
Ecency