This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First Purchase With Mene!💎

It's my birthday later this month so I decided to get myself a little present.

I then took a look at the Mene catalogue for the perfect gift. Then I saw the unicorn.

MCP18_82_D_unicorn_d.jpg

Like the mythical perfect woman, its counterpart in Platinum is a dream come true.

I'm going to put in on my charm bracelet with my other charms.

With the $100 Mene discount code I received, it was very reasonably priced.😊

Would you like to find out more? Click the invite link below!

Your Invite Link: Mene.com/invite/0NwF2R

With the referral program you receive:

$5 On signup

$50 For Every Purchase!

Earn $5 every time someone signs-up and $50 every time that person makes a purchase without using gift cards and/or Menē credits. These credits will be paid to both you and the person who originally used your invite-link to join Menē!

I'm so looking forward to receiving this package!

IMG_1510027611181.jpg