This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Alicia the macaw!

 

Hello, STEEMIT's friends were a little absent! reviewing in my photo album I found this photo of Alicia. I'm going to tell you a little about her story Alicia was brought from the border of Venezuela and Brazil. On a trip that my father-in-law made on vacation to the Amazon, they were given to an indigenous community 27 years ago! They were in charge of giving him all the love and attention since she was very mistreated and without her plumage from that moment on to become one more member of the family. They placed him as Alice Name !! Alicia became a guardian of the house because I could not hear or see people outside the house because it was a scandal and began to call daddy dad and until my father-in-law did not stop making his scandals Alicia despite being a wild animal learned to speak among those words that he learned the most he said was Dad give me food He was very jealous with the members of the family !! But 5 years ago Alicia ceased to exist.