This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pictures that reminds me of my journey so far in photography

I never knew I could come this far in life not just as a photographer but in general.
I have been through a lot of hardship and some I felt my heart was going to stop and it finished,😱But God always come through for me .
Photography became more than just a passive for me but a way out of my comfort zone .This images just took me make to memory lane of how I started and thing I had to endure but I never gave up and that got me here today .
Giving up as never been part of my options in life and I love that about me.
This pictures are the first set of pictures I captured when I started fully into photography
We are all still trying to fine our paths in life but if it gets overwhelming on the way…slow down but never give up
img_5605.jpg

img_5603.jpg

img_5602.jpg

img_5604.jpg