Your Favorite Nigerian Memes Vol16

I am back for good...
Wait first... Make I go shit small
MEMES HUNTED BY @ttopswag

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

Let's start with this.. But what's my business
image
.
.
image
.
.
image
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
Take this
image
THE REPLY
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
Wickedness
image
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
50's shades for the dark!
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
I can't take this
image
.
.
.
.
.
When your bae mad!
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
image
.
.
.
.
When my crush laughs at my joke
.
image
.
.
.
.
.
.From Funkeeto Funke
image
.
.
.
.
.
.
I have this sickness too ooo.. Small sub like this... IG turns Padi, YouTube turns bunk mate....
image


DISCLAIMER


This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing. THANKS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency