Meme challenge #159

Hello to all my friends, Hope you are fine?

I am back here after many days your you can say after many weeks but kind of busy these days with studies today I got some free times to make a post then I saw @fibra59 new contest on my feeds. So, I decided to make a new post.

First of all thanks to the last week winners the was really great, I think Its kind of tough for the @fibra59 and his team to select top three from them.

namepositionprize
@gabrielr291st6 steem
@nowargraffitis2nd3 steem
@encorio3rd2 steem

This is my entry for this contest hope you will like this and enjoy this.


2l4td7.jpg

Image source


I don't know what about you but this photograph reminds me the movies up that was realized on 2009

hcxm81.jpg

Image Source

sfa0ko.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency