RE: RE: Meme challenge #21 - Entry #1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #21 - Entry #1

RE: Meme challenge #21 - Entry #1

Then try to ...

  • ... patiently create a follower base;
  • ... continue/begin to write high quality articles;
  • ... try to comment articles of other Steemians in a friendly and communicative way (maybe if done so I actually had upvoted your article, too ... )

By the way, if you check out my very first articles you will see that many of them generated rewards of less than 1 dollar. You may also see that I wrote many long and thoroughly documented articles. That helped me to get some (in my subjective opinion) well deserved followers. However from time to time I enjoy to take part in things like a meme challenge as well ... and I will keep doing that whenever I feel like it. Thanks for understanding. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now