RE: RE: Once, We Were Also Minnows ...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once, We Were Also Minnows ...

RE: Once, We Were Also Minnows ...

since join steemit, i dont a have friend , I am ashamed to greet people in cyberspace , but , so far? I only have my friends in the real world, because if the real world, I am more daring to be friends in the real world, I only have a few friends here, when my friend and I invite to build community steemit Indonesia, from that moment I was very proud to have build community it with the curator of Indonesia, even though I did not appear on the surface, did not appear, was not famous since then until now , , but I am very proud of our curators and the struggles of my other friends,
I am very happy to be friends with them when I meet directly. they are now incredible. I always support them in real.

I dare comment here, because you say do not be afraid to say hello, I greet you, and greeting friendship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now