This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hi @englishtchrivy, reading your post makes my heart pound, ha..ha. But even so, I will try to answer your question.

First, I was born not wearing clothes and pants, alias there is nothing in my body ha ha, I am a small fish and must be recognized that I am looking for the attention of everyone including you, I want everyone to be my friend.

Although the attention has not fully come to me, but to me it does not matter, because the steps and fortune will be we get by pray and make effort.

what makes me frustrated ? Maybe during this time I often stay up, sleep time is less ha ha

second, I think that I should help myself to build my character, and is there a friend who helps? I think there is, for example you ..! I never expected a reward from you, but by replying to comments, for me it was more than enough. and thank you for giving up vote to me.

Third, I will try to be friends with anyone in this steemit, and I don't want to spam, and I don't like being a beggar. If the friendship bond gets stronger, I'm sure the result will be better.

Thank you.