TEAMSTEEM X TEAMMALAYSIA LUNCH MEETUP

image

What's up steemians, I've been pretty busy lately with my work and look who's here in Malaysia πŸ‘€. That's right, @teamsteem is here now and we'll be organising a lunch meetup.


Venue: Skyhaus
(A-1-06, Jalan SS25/35, Mayang Ave, PJ)
Date: 20th April, 2019
Time: 1.00PM onwards


We welcome all who are currently in Klang Valley to join us for this lunch meetup and we might have some impromptu second or third round "AS USUAL".

We're Malaysian, that's exactly who we are when it comes to meetup 🀣


Hello Steem Blockchain,

I'm AaronLeang from the World's Third Largest Island, Borneo!

My Steemit journey started off on the November 14th, 2017 and it has been a wonderful journey knowing lots of Steemians, running meet-ups and organising events!

I've been participating myself in building and shaping up local and online communities + that's only just the beginning!

Together!! we can build an awesome community and I'm always there to help out through online or offline! Feel free to contact me via Discord (AaronLeang#5270) and let the discussion brings us forward!



Members of TeamMalaysia and SteemXP


Alumni and Members of the Sndbox Family


Empowering Projects with @fundition on Steem Blockchain.


Monetize your Social Media Account with @share2steem Today!!


Been There, Done That for SteemFest 3 πŸ™ŒπŸ» in KrakΓ³w, Poland.
See You All on SteemFest 4??
>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency