Meeting along time friend thats brings good tidings....

Meeting a friend after a long long time brings a heart warming feeling. And what more if it brings a good tiding!

That's what happened when I met @shikika who asked me if I am active with Facebook of which I said very much. That's where I get updates with friends, do my businesses and current events locally and abroad!

Then she told me about this Steemit which is very new to my ear. I know Flicker, Facebook and Instagram where I am a user specially in my photography. Now I'm so excited to be part of this new Steemit platform.

I waited for 2 days since I signed up and kept on opening my email every hour in excitement and anticipation although she told me that it usually takes a week or to 2 for approval, and now I'm in. I'm so much greatful to my good friend @shikika and to Steemit for this opportunity to be a part of it!
Screenshot_2018-05-24-10-31-30.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now