Math is Amazing and Beautiful. An Art in Itself.


I hated Math! I mean who doesn't? My test scores were most of the time in the line of passing. Sometimes failing for one whole quarter. I was a Math "mess"zard in high school. Not so much when I got to college. I tried loving Math. Really, really hard. And it paid off. Math taught me to think logically, scientifically.


But Math is more than that. Because Math is really beautiful when you see it visually. It is an art. A pure art.


Look at these beautiful Arts by Mathematics.


Amazing Beauty #1.

Slide1


Amazing Beauty #2

Slide2

Amazing Beauty #3.

Slide3

Amazing Beauty #4.

Slide4

Here's a hands-on Math Wonder You Can Try

Slide5
Try it out with your chosen number. See if it really works.

Now, do you still hate Math? I don't. Well, sometimes it can be a LOVE-HATE relationship. It is for me. ;-)

Source: Alfred S.Posamentier, Math Wonders to Inspire Teachers and Students

Join us in our STEEMSQUAD initiative by helping other minnows get noticed. They've been swimming too long. They need our attention. Follow @steemsquad and use #steemsquad tag in your posts to get noticed by our members. When they find your posts valuable and useful, they will definitely award you their votes.

steem-squad-FOLLOW-US

Join also our chatroom:
==>>> https://steemit.chat/channel/steemsquad <<<== and introduce yourself.

Promote your posts in our chatroom:
==>>> https://steemit.chat/channel/steemsquadpromo <<<==

Don't forget to use #steemsquad tag in your tags list.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center