What's with the wedding ring?

IMG_20171109_115512.jpg

It could be made of gold, silver, bronze or whatever metal expensive or inexpensive, with stones or without, wedding ring is a sacred thing. It bears a promise of unending love. A promise made in front of God, witnessed by everyone who attended the wedding. A reminder of the vow we made to love each other till death do we part.

Mine was a simple gold band, I don't wear it everyday because I don't wear jewelries while at sleep but in my heart and mind, the wedding band is saved forever whether I wear it or not. I will keep the promise I made for better or for worst. It is a choice to love someone unconditionally and it is also a responsibility. A marriage is a divine thing, it has to be respected and this little ring is a reminder that I made that unbreakable vow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now