First Steemit Marriage Proposal - Will she accept ?

After a relationship with good and few bad things, on 11th August 2016 me Dan Turcanu and my girlfriend Mihaela Iulia are celebrating 4 years of relationship. With this occasion I want to make her a surprise.

She has everything she'd ever wanted. I asked myself what should i buy her for our anniversary to make her even more happier. So, i've got an idea...

I never bought her a ring…but in my mind i thought that if i give her a ring maybe she will think of something more… and if i will not give her that ‘more’ things are going to get bad… so, I thought I should give her a ring and a note with a short speech about my plan:

“My love, this is not a diamond ring because i’m under budget, but for me you are the most precious and shinny diamond in the world. Now, after 4 years my family adores you, my friends like you and ... I love you... So, I will give you the chance to be a part of the first marriage proposal on Steemit…"

Mihaela Iulia : WILL YOU MARRY ME?

Please answer me YES or NO with a comment below, and with this occasion I invite you to join the Steemit family.

She knows that I’m a Steemit addicted and somehow I want to show her that Steemit can be used for serious things too :)

After my own research this seems to be the first marriage proposal on Steemit (hope not the last) and I'm really happy because of that.

I appreciate all readers support, please encourage my initiative with your upvotes, comments and shares. I want everybody to know about this important event in my life which is happening with the help of Steemit platform.

Follow me to stay tuned ! Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center