Spice up your posts with some awesome banners

Like this Gif?

How about this one?

There are a lot of great gifs and banners created by the community that can make your posts look a lot better. Even better, when you can use them on other social media platforms to promote Hive.

You are doing that right?

I save banners and gifs in a folder so I can use them (and I usually forget to actually use them but I want to change that), I also kept a few of the posts where I found them.

Check out these posts to find some fantastic resources for social media and your Hive posts.

@doze has some amazing work you definitely should be checking out like this:

@doze has a mountain of free animated banners and other graphics you can use.


Want a custom banner with your name on it?

Check out @zord189's post on how to get one like these:

I know I am missing some posts that had banners, if you know of any others please reply below with a link so I can update my collection.

We have a lot of talented creative people here creating great resources that can be used on social media.


Securely chat with me on Keybase

Why you should vote me as witness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency